89 shorts films selected for ShorTS 2015

The selection for the 16th edition of ShorTS – International Film Festival is closed! Here is the list of the short films competing in the Maremetraggio Section:

A questo punto… by Antonio Losito

Aharit Davar by Zvi Landsman

An der Tür by Miriam Bliese

Bang bang! by Julien Bisaro

Berlin Troika by Andrej Gontcharov

Bold by Davide Gentile

Child K by Roberto De Feo, Vito Palumbo

Cigano by David Bonneville

Coming Out by Gina Wenzel

Cowboys Janken Ook by Mees Peijnenburg

Cuerdas by Pedro Solís García

Dinner for Few by Nassos Vakalis

Domoj Simona Feldman

Drone Strike by Chris Richmond

Eine gute geschichte by Martin-Christopher Bode

El amor me queda grande by Javier Giner

El corredor by José Luis Montesinos

En Eftermiddag by Søren Green

Erledigung einer Sache by Dustin Loose

Ex.Amen by Yuri Sukhodolskiy

Ferdinand Knapp by Andrea Baldini

Firme usted aquí by Rodrigo Zarza Rioja

Foad by Farzad Samsami

Fool’s day by Cody Blue Snider

Hatatzpitanit by Noa Gusakov

Helium by Anders Walter

Here by Colum Eastwood

Hjónabandssæla by Jörundur Ragnarsson

How I Didn’t Become A Piano Player by Tommaso Pitta

Inside the Box by David Martin-Porras

Iskupljenje by Mirna Dizdarević

Italian Standoff by Marcel Becker-Neu

Ja vi elsker by Hallvar Witzø

José by Alexandre Bouchet

Juan y la nube by Giovanni Maccelli

L’attesa del maggio by Simone Massi

L’impresa by Davide Labanti

La gita by Giampiero Bazzu

La lampe au beurre de yak by Hu Wei

La noche del ascenscor by Antonio Such

La valigia by Pier Paolo Paganelli

Lady with flower-hair by Sarah Tabibzade

Las cieni by Andrzej Cichocki

Le doigt d’honneur by Malika Pellicioli

Le vélo de l’éléphant by Olesya Shchukina

Lothar by Luca Zuberbühler

Luigi e Vincenzo by Giuseppe Bucci

Mathieu by Massimiliano Camaiti

Meanwhile by Stephen McNally

Mit besten grussen by Bernhard Wenger

Neko od nas by Anja Kavić

Nena by Alauda Ruiz de Azúa

Oripeaux by Sonia Gerbeaud e Mathias de Panafieu

Partouze by Matthieu Donck

Père by Lotfi Achour

Pflegestufe by Julia Peters

Pineapple calamari by Kasia Nalewajka

Serori by Pedro Collantes

Simulacra by Ivana Bošnjak, Thomas Johnson

Skinship by Nichola Wong

Snowflake by Francesco Roder

Swan by Oleksandr Danylenko

Taxistop by Marie Enthoven

The Gallant Captain by Katrina Mathers and Graeme Base

The Gunfighter by Eric Kissack

The Landing by Josh Tanner

The Nostalgist by Giacomo Cimini

The Weather Report by Paul Murphy

Thriller by Giuseppe Marco Albano

Tin&Tina by Rubin Stein

Tobacco Burn by Justin Liberman

Tormus by Sari Bisharat Bisharat

Tzniut by David Formentin

Un amato funerale by Luca Murri

Un parfum de citron by Sarah Carlot

Whisker by Steve Saussey

Wrapped by Florian Wittmann, Roman Kälin and Falko Paeper

Yo te quiero by Nicolás Conte

Zu Risiken und Nebenwirkungen by Dustin Loose

Here you have the ten short films that applied to Last Chance and have been selected to compete in the Maremetraggio Section:

Amazing Adventure by Danny Clark

Arroz y fósforos by Javier Beltramino

Fumer tue by Denise Powers

Litio by Rodrigo Canet

Melody night by Kayhan Anwar

Pożegnanie by Marta Prus

The Shift by Francesco Calabrese

The Sound of Crickets by Justine Klaiber

The Сause by Marco De Luca

Under_Construction by Marcin Wojciechowski

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.